Would Love all these

But unfortunately or some may say fortunately I am going to be here when the Posh Yarns Sale opens at 18:00. Have to save my money for Sunday and/or Piece of Beauty’s reopening.
2 responses to “Would Love all these

  1. Gorgeous colours, but I have resisted (so far) 😉

  2. I also went ‘out’ so I wouldn’t be tempted, I’m waiting for the same thing as yourself 😉

    Your top pic was my first ‘virtual’ choice too. I was really glad it was gone when I returned 🙂

    What did you pick at the Knittery?

    Georgeous socks BTW 😀

Leave a Reply

