8 Weeks

First of the puddings (started steaming at 04:55 this morning), yes, I am mad. I usually use Delias recipe but this year have given this one a try, smells good so far.

A few gifts on the side, the top one was rustled up whilst I watched Rebus very early this morning.

3 responses to “8 Weeks

  1. Bizarre! I’m just in the process of knitting my first MD washcloth and made my puds 10 days ago – using Delia’s recipe 🙂

  2. I cannot eat Christmas pudding! UGH………………..love the dishcloths though. 😀

  3. I do enjoy a good Christmas Pud, although we buy the GF Village Bakery ones these days 🙂 Love the ballband dishcloths, I even have the cotton to do some, just need to find some of that elusive time now 🙂

Leave a Reply

