Houston we have a problem

Just arrived back from Derbyshire. Survived the M1 again. Despite some drivers best attempts, what is their rush?

Pattern: Clapotis
Colour: Offshore
4 skeins
Not enough.
Gutted.
As I was away from a computer had to resort to.

and

Thankfully there’s more yarn on the way.

Will fill you in next week, enjoy your weekend.
4 responses to “Houston we have a problem

  1. knit on, with hope in your heart! 🙂
    looks good so far, so just enjoy the ride….

    I would make more sense I am sure were I not in Sweden awash with Glögg!

    d
    x

  2. Kia Ora! It’s lovely to catch up with you again.

    Not too cold for you over there is it? We are basting the kids in sunblock and picking oranges!

  3. I still havent found a yarn for Clapotis, but I’m now thinking of spinning my own, hope you get yours sorted, you seem to be almost there?

  4. The Clapotis is gorgeous – stunning colour!

Leave a Reply

