Cranford Mitts

Knitted in Yarn Yard Merino Sooty Cherry and Mysteron
Pattern by Jane

Very easy knit but also very effective due to both the pattern and the lovely colours of the yarn.

Now I really must get on with the ironing!

Posted by Picasa
8 responses to “Cranford Mitts

  1. Nice! So are the socks!
    Ironing? Hmmm, me too!

  2. those are fabulous:))

  3. Ooh those are lovely! I have some Mysteron and Smile on the way for mine 🙂

  4. Queen of the froggers

    Fab! I think a lot of us are using Mysteron as the main colour, I will when I cast on. It just seems the right colour.

  5. Well done you! I’m only up to the fourth pattern repeat on mitt 1 (but I have done the ironing!)

  6. I can officially confirm that there is a Mysteron invasion going on!
    These are really pretty.

    n

  7. Those colours look great together…I’m off to look at that pretty pattern!

  8. Lovely with those colours together as well! Amazing how many things can distract from doing the ironing I find!

Leave a Reply

