I blame you all, in the nicest possible way of course.

Or if I’m being honest I’m too easily led!

Projects I am itching to start.

Sophies Toes Magic Ball Scarf. These usually sell out quickly.

Next, Swallowtail shawl.

There are at least 2 knitalongs about to start for this. Yarn is Posh Eva 2 ply, colour Dove.

 

Ene’s Scarf, I lay the blame totally with Yarnsnob, just take a look at the one she has just finished. Yarn is Dream in Colour Smooshsy, colour In Vino Veritas pinched from another project.

Having Hope by Diane Mulholland, proceeds from the sale of this pattern to Cancer Research. I have knit a few of Diane’s patterns in the past and find her Toe-up instructions the best for me. This will be a challenge for me and my cabling, choosing the yarn will take while too!

There are two Yarn Yard Bamboo Montego Bays on the list aswell.

Finally.

As recommended by various.

My sister and I are on a mission to find the best and least greasy handcream, so far this is working.

 (Elizabeth, theres a tube for you aswell!)

Back to finishing off the current projects.

Enjoy your weekend. 

3 responses to “I blame you all, in the nicest possible way of course.

  1. So what’s the cream really like, should I get some?
    n

  2. Those look like fabulous projects. I’d be all of a dither not knowing what to start first.

  3. Great knits to be! Tell me how the cream is too as my hands are desparate for decent stuff.

Leave a Reply

