Easily Led

Just look what you’ve got me contemplating now!

I have also booked myself a little course.

Onto more mundane things, TDF Stage 2.

 Don’t worry there won’t be that many stages to this.

This is a sock honestly.

The front.

The Sole.

Okay I know there’s a few bits missing like the Rib, Toe and Heel but I have had to resort to Alcohol and Cake to get me through the weaving in of ends stage already.

 Jane, not quite 96 because there are only 48 squares here!

 

4 responses to “Easily Led

  1. Welcome to the dark side – spinning is as addictive as socks (imho) and speaking of which – gorgeous knitting.

  2. Those socks scare the proverbial out of me – I am in total awe!

    Hope you enjoy spinning as much as I do.

  3. Hee hee, you are being assimilated into the collective.
    n

  4. What lovely socks they will be!

Leave a Reply

