Whats been going on?

Pattern: Spring Forward

Yarn: Yarn Yard BFL

 

 

Milk Chocolate and Summer Truffles

Pattern: My own

Yarns: Yarn Yard Bonny and Lochan

 

My Favourites.

Pattern: Circle Socks

Yarn: Yarn Yard Bonny

Currently I am eating Date and Apple cake and knitting Shur’tagalin Malabrigo Sock yarn. Shade Lettuce.

7 responses to “Whats been going on?

  1. They all look so yummy!!!! 🙂

  2. the socks look great, and the cake looks yummy too!

  3. Fab socks – how’s the Malabrigo?

  4. Love that lettuce sock although the circles are still my favourite!

  5. They all look lovely to me 🙂

  6. What a great flock of socks, the lettuce malabrigo looks lovely.

  7. Mmmm – truffles! I don’t think I could wear those socks without thinking of their namesakes …. although maybe they’d walk me straight into Thorntons and I could then enjoy both types!!

    I’m so envious of you and your monkee mate going to Ventnor …. I loved it there. There was a beautiful orange villa on the sea-front that was for sale when we went there a couple of years ago, and I thought it would make a stunning coffee shop / knitting emporium! …. did you happen to notice if it was still up for sale? At a cool £465,000 😦

    And thank you so much for the link to the tea towel bag tutorial. Yours look fab and now I must rush off to raid the kitchen drawer!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

