A Plug with plenty of warning.

Treat yourself to a few hours of therapy.

Notice the mention of T and C along with Fibre, Knitting, Yarn, Swap and I believe there’s a Raffle planned too. Something very rare FREE Entry.

AND

If you have Men and children to dispose of send them here. Can highly recommend the Cakes, my MIL and I provide some. This is also where I will be helping on the Sunday, no rest for the wicked, and boy I must have been wicked just don’t remember it!

Any more details you could try me and I will either answer or find someone who can.

2 responses to “A Plug with plenty of warning.

  1. Pingback: In it to Win it « SussexYorkie

  2. Pingback: On Safari « SussexYorkie

Leave a Reply

