WIP’s

So I have a bag problem, the more the merrier I say.

11 WIP’s, including a spinning one.

7 responses to “WIP’s

  1. But look at the organisation… something to aspire to!

  2. You have some great bags! It would scare me a bit having that many wips!

  3. Such a pretty display though!!! 🙂

  4. Gosh… so organised.
    The bag you made for me has just been on its holidays to France :o)

  5. Love the organisation though! Just make more bags! Wish I had the corage for so many wips, but nothing would ever get finished!

Leave a Reply

