Chuff, Chuff, Chuff

 

No its not a train.  I’m just chuffed that I have managed to spin an amount and weight thats useable, must be doing something right now.

Although the plying may me my downfall, I think I’m going about it the long way.

This is Yarn Yard BFL Superwash, 98g of fibre = 248m of roughly Sport/Fingering weight yarn.  

The final picture, you may have noticed, is a different colour fibre. It is what I’m working towards, Yarn Yard Merino/Silk I have 200g of this and want it to work.

One response to “Chuff, Chuff, Chuff

  1. Beautiful! I admire you for spinning that much on a drop spindle, never did get the hang of those!

Leave a Reply

