In a Spin

As predicted I did the cheap anti-social option last weekend and stayed away from Eastbourne, the weather helped.

Easy Knits BFL

Colour: Planet Earth

181 yards worth

Easy Knits Planet Earth2

ThylacineBFL/Silk

Colour: Olive and Espresso

168 yards

Thylacine BFL Silk Olive Espresso

Lime Green Jelly Merino

Colour: 007? bought at last years I-Knit so I think perhaps Jo was too busy to name these!

233 yards of much more even spinning, I might finally be getting there.

Lime Green Jelly3

This weekend I’m going for the world washing and ironing record, visitor due!

Enjoy your weekend.

2 responses to “In a Spin

  1. Great spinning! Good luck with the chores, I was just contemplating leaving mine until I can’t stand the dirt anymore!!

  2. Lovely spinning – I am in awe!

Leave a Reply

