Just Passing

 Thought I’d better let you know I’m still here!

I have been reading blogs and Ravelry but just haven’t got round to writing here.

The new jobs much more interesting than the one I’ve done for the last 5 years, it is also taking alot of learning.

I haven’t even got photo’s to show you, they aren’t on this Laptop, Doh.

If you are in Lewes on Saturday, I’m the one helping Jo (and looking very vacant). Come and say hello.

Then I get to spin on Sunday, the wheel has been packed away for a couple of months. Yippeeee.

See you all soon.

 

2 responses to “Just Passing

  1. I might see you Saturday if I am over that way!

  2. Hi I’ve been reading your blog for some time now, I went to the Guild exhibition in Lewes but didn’t know that you were there otherwise I’d have stopped by to say hello.

Leave a Reply

