Its been a good one.

This year no long list of resolutions.

 I am still wanting to Crochet, maybe this year.

Let me leave you with a pictorial snapshot of 2009 in SussexYorkie land.

The top right is the view of the South Downs from the “Homestead” this morning.

These are a selection of a few places we have visited. The lake District, Northumberland, Whitstable, St Pancras (I visit there every week day but don’t get to drink!), Scotney Castle and Sissinghurst.

Wishing you all a Happy and Healthy 2010.

2 responses to “Its been a good one.

  1. And a happy new year to you too! I have just learnt how to crochet little stars – it wasn’t difficult, but really hurt my fingers. I’m sticking with the pointy needles in future rather than the hooky ones!

  2. Happy new year! Lovely pictures, I hope you are keeping warm in the snow!

Leave a Reply

