Vital Statistics

Pairs of socks completed since I started knitting socks in 2006

2006 = 7

2007 = 39

2008 = 23

2009 = 20

2010 = 29

I suspect some may have gone un-recorded.

Perhaps its time for another Sock it to Me year.

It obviously did the trick in 2007.

Have you any pattern recommendations?

3 responses to “Vital Statistics

  1. I do like the Cookie A. socks and what about the Fensterl socks ( at Ravelry)

  2. Wow, that’s an awful lot of socks. I could do with some of those right now. My sock knitting has been in serious decline for the past year.

  3. 39 pairs in a year??? wow!!
    I would recommend anything by cookie a, or my pal H3Dakota on ravelry who has some HP/Dr Who inspired designs, some of which are free.

Leave a Reply

