Noted

I may admit to one or two obsessions Shoes, Handbags ( I think this one may have gone beyond an obsession), books and perhaps yarn.

Think something else may be getting out of hand!

Some are free, or simple.

Bargains by one of my favourite pottery companies, oh dear there’s another problem area!

Lovely gifts and brights purchased abroad. We love Agatha Ruiz de la Prada books.

More gifts and treats. Please note I do not buy them all myself, it is a known complaint.

Finally my Favourite from the Christmas/Birthday haul. From himself.

Please not you can never have enough Notebooks. Or handbags to put them in……….I’m a born optimist.

Leave a Reply

