Change is in the Air

Every now and then I get the urge to knit a shawl, I’m afraid they usually get put away after finishing never to be seen again.  I have a selection under consideration which I hope I will wear. Which one first though?

Pattern: Herbivore

Yarn: Currently in dispute! Either Fyberspates Merino Tencel(Bright) or Hazel Knits Merino (Dark).

Pattern: Holden Shawlette

Yarn: Yarn Yard Cairn

Pattern: Milkweed

Yarn: Wibbos Works Sock Yarn(Northern Lights). I have been saving this for something seen more than socks. 

Pattern: Simmer Dim

Yarn: Madeleinetosh Tosh Sock (Saffron)

Pattern: Ulmus

Yarn: Yarn Yard Toddy (Club)

Leave a Reply

