Poison

Without boring the socks (no pun intended) off you poor people I arent going to reel off the socks I’ve knit since April.

I will however show you something I am quite pleased with, despite it missing a couple of rows. I tried to squeeze too much from the skein I had. Not that it will notice when wrapped round my neck. 

Pattern: Venomous Tentacula

Yarn: Dream in Colour Smooshy

Colour: Blue! (It has taken me so long to block that I’ve forgotten)

I only put beads on the tips.

Leave a Reply

